The Sunday Six: How to Focus, a Cozy Cabin Vibe & More

Cait Mack
2 min readAug 7, 2022

The 6 best videos I came across this week.

Jakob Owens

Like many, I spend a lot of time cruising YouTube for learning opportunities.

Or for fun.

And I love to share what I learn. Hence this whole writing publicly thing I’ve got going.

So I popped up with an idea: The Sunday Six.

I want to share with you the 6 best videos I came across this week.

I’ll be here every Sunday evening.

1/ How to Stay Focused: Cardone Zone

Grant Cardone is one of those guys you either love or hate.

I choose love.

Focus is a superpower these days. This video will help you harness your power.

2/ There Has to be Bias: Simon Sinek

Simon focuses a lot on leadership and this is not quite that, in any specific sense.

--

--

Cait Mack

I simplify everything so you can focus on crushing life FREE resources: caitmackcs.gumroad.com